CLUB : VORSTAND / SPIELKOMMISSION / OFFIZIELLE AEMTER

Vorstand

Präsident
Jürg Binggeli
Kassier
Christoph Iten
Bingo2Rigistrasse. 6
8173 Neerach

Tel: G. 043 812 48 47
Mobile: 079 205 78 14
Fax: 043 812 92 46
jbinggeli@tcneerach.ch
christophiHaldenstrasse 8
8173 Neerach

Mobile: 078 880 77 99
citen@tcneerach.ch
Vize-Präsidentin/Aktuarin
Sandra Brunner
Spielleiterin
Claudia Keller
Sandra BHagenbuchrain 36
8047 Zürich

Mobile: 076 316 80 50
sbrunner@tcneerach.ch
claudia_140315Rüterspüelstrasse 27
8173 Neerach

Mobile: 079 296 91 10
ckeller@tcneerach.ch
Juniorenobmann und
Interclub-Verantwortlicher

Ronny Graf
ronny_150314Binzmühlestrasse 5
8173 Neerach

Tel: P. 043 411 50 09
Mobile: 078 731 55 21
rgraf@tcneerach.ch


Spielkommission

Spielleiterin
Claudia Keller

Christoph Rinderknecht
claudia_140315ckeller@tcneerach.chchristoph_180315crinderknecht@tcneerach.ch
Alexandra JaminMarc-André Zehnder
alexandra_150315ajamin@tcneerach.chmarc-andremazehnder@tcneerach.ch


Offizielle Aemter

Platzchef
Peter Hossmann
Webmaster
Robin Simons
hossie2Geerenstr. 24
8157 Dielsdorf

Tel: P. 044 853 09 52
Mobile: 075 414 19 63
phossmann@tcneerach.ch
robin2rsimons@tcneerach.ch
Clubhaushalt
Andrea Ackermann
andreaHaldenstr. 22
8173 Neerach

Tel: P. 044 858 16 64
aackermann@tcneerach.ch